Meet the team


We advise. You grow.

Everyone wins.

CHIEF DIRECTOR & CO-FOUNDER

Niran Iswar

An approachable father of one who is results driven and starts every project with “what’s your end game?”

niran@nexgen.nz

09 320 3731

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CO-FOUNDER

Vinay Iswar

An over achieving people person who uses his chartered accountant background to provide growth solutions to give clients what they thought might not be possible.

vinay@nexgen.nz

09 320 3732

DIRECTOR

Peter Prema

Always chasing fun and fish, Peter is a go getter that’ll help grow your business using his accounting expertise and international experience.

peter@nexgen.nz

09 320 3730

OPERATIONS MANAGER & HEAD ACCOUNTANT

Alister Siew

An expert in bridging the understanding between the numbers and customer thinking all whilst keeping the operational cogs turning in house.

alister@nexgen.nz

093203730

GROUP MARKETING MANAGER

Chaz Reid

Results driven Marketer who has won multiple local and international awards in identity design, website design, strategy and advertising.

chaz@nexgen.nz

093203730

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

Brian Kang

A diligent accountant who takes a personal and pro-active approach with clients.

Brian@nexgen.nz

093203730

ACCOUNTANT

Sophie Wang

An accountant who goes the extra mile to understand client challenges and how to overcome them.

sophie@nexgen.nz

093203730

ACCOUNTANT

Louis Chi

Accountant who is a kingpin in cash flow and looking after key clients.

louis@nexgen.nz

093203730

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

Jayna Christopher Williams

A senior accountant with a passion for working alongside customers to increase their time and financial freedom.

jayna@nexgen.nz

093203730